This completed **ORIGINAL RUN-OFF BALLOT** must be **SIGNED** by the Superintendent or Board Clerk and may be returned via USPS on or before **WEDNESDAY**, **APRIL 30**, **2025**. Only ONE Ballot per Board. Be sure to mark your vote "★" in the box. *A PARTIAL, UNSIGNED, PHOTOCOPIED, OR A LATE BALLOT THAT IS NOT POSTMARKED ON OR BEFORE APRIL 30 WILL NOT BE VALID.*

OFFICIAL 2025 DELEGATE ASSEMBLY RUN-OFF BALLOT SUBREGION 1-A (Del Norte and Humboldt Counties)

(Vote for no more than 1 candidate)

Delegates will serve two-year terms that will end March 31, 2027

*denotes incumbent

Tabitha Martel (South Bay Union SD)

Lisa Ollivier (Eureka City Schools)

Signature of Superintendent or Board Clerk

Title

School District

Date of Board Action

See reverse side for a current list of all Delegates in your Region.

REGION 1 – 4 Delegates (4 elected)

Director: Tyler Nelson (Ukiah USD)

Below is a list of all elected or appointed Delegates from this Region.

Subregion 1-A (Del Norte, Humboldt)

George Sager (McKinleyville Union ESD), term expires 2026 Vacant, term expires 2025

Subregion 1-B (Lake, Mendocino)

Nancy Hudson (Lake COE), term expires 2026

County Delegate:

Michael Greer (Del Norte County & USD), term expires 2025

Counties

Del Norte, Humboldt (Subregion A) Lake, Mendocino (Subregion B)