This completed **ORIGINAL RUN-OFF BALLOT** must be **SIGNED** by the Superintendent or Board Clerk and may be returned via USPS on or before **WEDNESDAY**, **APRIL 30**, **2025**. Only ONE Ballot per Board. Be sure to mark your vote "X" in the box. *A PARTIAL*, *UNSIGNED*, *PHOTOCOPIED*, *OR A LATE BALLOT THAT IS NOT POSTMARKED ON OR BEFORE APRIL 30 WILL NOT BE VALID*.

# OFFICIAL 2025 DELEGATE ASSEMBLY RUN-OFF BALLOT REGION 3 COUNTY

(Sonoma, Napa, Solano, and Marin Counties)

(Vote for no more than 1 candidate)  Delegates will serve two-year terms that will end March 31, 2027	
Peggy Cohen-Thompson (Solano COE)*	
Sindy Biederman (Napa COE)	
Signature of Superintendent or Board Clerk	Title
Signature of Superintenaent or Board Clerk	Tille
COE	Date of Board Action

See reverse side for a current list of all Delegates in your Region.

## **REGION 3 – 8 Delegates (8 elected)**

**Director: Robin Jankiewicz (Napa Valley USD)** 

Below is a list of all elected or appointed Delegates from this Region.

#### **Subregion 3-A (Sonoma)**

Jeremy Brott (Bennett Valley Union SD), term expires 2026 Shelby Moeller (Rincon Valley Union ESD), term expires 2027

## Subregion 3-B (Napa)

Julianna Hart (Napa Valley USD), term expires 2027

#### **Subregion 3-C (Solano)**

Amy Sharp (Solano COE), term expires 2026 Jack Flynn (Fairfield-Suisun USD), term expires 2027 Helen Tilley (Fairfield-Suisun USD), term expires 2027

#### **Subregion 3-D (Marin)**

Maureen "Mo" de Nieva-Marsh (San Rafael City Schools), term expires 2026

### **County Delegate:**

Peggy Cohen-Thompson (Solano COE), term expires 2025

#### **Counties**

Sonoma (Subregion A)
Napa (Subregion B)
Solano (Subregion C)
Marin (Subregion D)